Club Contact Details

Playing Fields and Clubroom

top

Fletcher Park Field Layout

Map -  Fletcher  Park  Field  Placement
top

Executive Committee

PositionNameMobileEmail
Club PresidentJames Savundra0411 476 437president@vicparkpanthers.com.au
SecretaryStuart Carter0418 939 776secretary@vicparkpanthers.com.au
TreasurerSteven Critchison0419 959 671treasurer@vicparkpanthers.com.au
President MenAlan Dick0447 607 695men@vicparkpanthers.com.au
President WomenElla Casserly0428 222 909women@vicparkpanthers.com.au
President JuniorsDan Fels0438 903 151juniors@vicparkpanthers.com.au


top

Men's Division Contacts

PositionNameMobileEmail
Mens Premier 1 Coach    Jason Butcher    0422 734 870butcherj22@protonmail.com
Mens Premier Team Manager
Rob Idle
       0422 865 165rob.idle@rusty.com.au
Elite Teams RepRob Idle       0422 865 165rob.idle@rusty.com.au
Premier Alliance Turf RepAlan Dick       0447 607 695
men@vicparkpanthers.com.au
Provisional 3 Turf RepAlan Dick       0447 607 695men@vicparkpanthers.com.au
Metro Teams RepRohan Pickrell       0467 793 383rpickrell85@hotmail.com
Masters Teams Rep Stuart Lamont       0419 940 278slamont@iinet.net.au
Masters Team RepNic Pereira       0439 700 698nicholas.Pereira@alcoa.com.au



top

Women's Division Contacts

PositionNameMobileEmail
Womens PresidentElla Casserly0428 222 909women@vicparkpanthers.com.au
Elite Teams RepRachel Frusher0481 593 510
rachel.frusher@hotmail.com
Other Turf Teams RepPaula Dick0418 955 225cleverdicks@bigpond.com
Metro Teams RepRebecca Kantor0437 682 268
Masters Teams RepShirley Tonkin0412 692 156Shirley.tonkin3@gmail.com




top

Junior Division Contacts

PositionNameMobileEmail
Junior PresidentDan Fels0438 903 151juniors@vicparkpanthers.com.au
Director of Junior HockeyJohn Pilatti0408 765 223vpxhcpanthers@gmail.com
Director of Junior CoachingCraig Pilatti0411 626 904craigpilatti@gmail.com
Grads CoordinatorJessica Dunn0432 522 940dunny80@hotmail.com
Minkey CoordinatorPhil Hulbert0408 458 839p_hulbert1@hotmail.com
Bunbury Carnival CoordinatorShane Paull0458 151 790hockey@thepaulls.com
Junior Umpire CoordinatorShane Paull
0458 151 790umpires@thepaulls.com
Recruitment Manager Damien Knowles0428 044 022dtkj61@hotmail.com
top

Other Contact Details

PositionNameMobileEmail
Bar ManagerBrendan Mellor0417 962 588brenden.mellor@iinet.net.au
Junior Canteen ManagerKim Knowles

Clubroom & Grounds ManagerDamian Knowles0428 044 022dtjk61@hotmail.com
Equipment OfficerVacant

Social CommitteeDani Bestall0478 579 811dani.bestall@hotmail.com
Panther Press EditorVacant

WebsiteStuart Carter
Steve Critchison
0418 939 776
0419 959 671
secretary@vicparkpanthers.com.au
treasurer@vicparkpanthers.com.au
Uniforms
Playing uniforms available
at Just Hockey
Darren Rutter9472 1128wa@justhockey.com.au
Social MediaAnna Hill0419 046 838hillster@iinet.au
Social MediaRachel Frusher0481 593 510rachel.frusher@hotmail.com

top
Platinum SponsorsGold Sponsors
Craig Seddon - Accountant
Silver SponsorsBronze Sponsors