Logo

Victoria Park Xavier Hockey Club

Junior Club Championships 2024

Mon 01 Jul 2024 08:30 — Wed 31 Jul 2024 15:30

Event information

Registration for this event closes at Wed 31 Jul 2024 16:00.

J 11/12 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

Venue: Melville and Lakeland Turf

Boys & Girls: Tuesday 2 July 2024 – Thursday 4 July 2024

 

J 7/8 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

Venue: Perth Hockey Stadium

Girls: Monday 1 July 2024 – Wednesday 3 July 2024

Boys: Wednesday 3 July 2024 – Friday 5 July 2024

 

J 9/10 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

Venue: Perth Hockey Stadium

Girls: Monday 8 July 2024 – Wednesday 10 July 2024

Boys: Wednesday 10 July 2024 – Friday 12 July 2024

Cost of the Event which includes registration and umpire payments is $95/player

Umpires

Clubs and Associations will be required to provide an umpire with EVERY team you enter. Their commitment is to umpire the game immediately after your own on the same field. If you cannot source a capable umpire, please inform Hockey WA via this registration, and we may be able to provide an alternative solution.